Watch Evel Dick!

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Big Brother 14 Premieres July 12 at 9pm EST

Ladies and gents, we now have an official start date for BB14!!


Big Brother 14 Premieres on
July 12th, 2012 at 9pm EST/8pm Central!!!!
 


The airing days of the week are as followed:
 Wednesday, Thursday (Live Eviction Show) and Sunday's.


(The same tv schedule as last season.)

The live feeds should go active at 10PM PT (1AM ET) on premiere night.

Less than 2 1/2 months to go! More info to come as I get it, so be sure to follow me on twitter, facebook, and bookmark the blog. ;)  


Stay tuned...



Watch Big Brother 13 on SuperPass!
Need the Live Feeds? Get'em Right Here!!!
|

1 comment:

Gigi Landi said...

How much are the live feeds? I can't remember how much it was last year.


Contact Me
© Copyright BecauseYoureAddicted.com, 2012. All rights reserved. No images and/or any content on this blog are allowed to be used and/or distributed in any context.